Guardian Bank Kenya Branches and Their Contacts

Guardian Bank Kenya Branches and Their Contacts

Guardian Bank Kenya Branches – See all Guardian Bank Kenya Branches and Their Contacts;

Guardian Bank Kenya Swift Code

List of Guardian Bank Kenya Branches and Their Contacts:

Head Office
Guardian Centre, Biashara Street
P.O. Box: 67681 – 00200
Nairobi
Tel: (020) 2226771 / 2226774 / 2226341
Mobile: +254 722 282 213
+254 733 888 060
headoffice@guardian-bank.com
Biashara Street Branch
Guardian Centre, Biashara Street
P.O. Box: 67437 – 00200
Nairobi
Tel: (020) 2226771 / 2226774 / 2226341
Mobile: +254 722 282 213
+254 733 888 060
biashara@guardian-bank.com
Mombasa Road Branch
Tulip House, Ground Floor, Mombasa Road
P. O. Box: 42062 – 00100
Nairobi
Tel: (020) 2691271
Mobile: +254 717 876 291/
+254 733 888 019
+254 780 976 291
msaroad@guardian-bank.com

Westlands Branch
Brick Court Hse, Mpaka Road
P. O. Box: 66568 – 00800
Nairobi
Tel: (020) 4443970/4442273/4440387
Mobile: +254 722 282 217 +254 733 888 054
westlands@guardian-bank.com
Ngong Road Branch
The Greenhouse, Ground floor, Ngong Road,
P.O. Box No. 9822 – 00200
Nairobi.
Tel. No. (020) 2552290/2552291
Mobile: +254 773 456 429
ngongrd@guardian-bank.com

Eldoret Branch

Biharilal House, Uganda Road
P.O. Box: 7685 – 30100
Eldoret
Tel: (053) 2061248/61250
Mobile: +254 722 282 219
+254 772 305 374
eldoret@guardian-bank.com
Kisumu Branch
Amalo Plaza, Ground Floor
Oginga Odinga Road, Central Square
P.O. Box: 2816 – 40100
Kisumu
Tel: (057) (20) 21646/ 21665
Mobile: +254 722 282 206
+254 733 888 052
kisumu@guardian-bank.com
Nakuru Branch
Parana House, Ground Floor
Kenyatta Avenue
Post Box No. 18633 – 20100
Nakuru
Mobile: +254 774 210 771/
+254 774 210 772
+254 774 210 773
nakuru@guardian-bank.com

Mombasa Branch
Oriental Building, Nkrumah Rd
P.O. Box: 40619 – 80100
Mombasa
Tel: (041) 2222369/2227473
Mobile: +254 722 282 216 +254 733 888 059
mombasa@guardian-bank.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.